Calendar

happening

Saturday, June 06 Special Night Open Mic 7pm
Sunday, June 07 Chase’s Trivia 7pm 
Sunday, June 14 Chase’s Trivia 7pm  
Saturday, June 20  Special Night Open Mic 7pm
Sunday, June 21 Chase’s Trivia 7pm   
Friday, June 26, Jason Mancine – Solo 7pm
Sunday, June 28 Chase’s Trivia 7pm  
Sunday, July 05 Chase’s Trivia 7pm
Wednesday, July 08 Open Mic 7pm
Friday, July 10 BAND NIGHT “Beg, Steal or Borrow” 9pm (Old and In The Way Tribute Band)
Saturday, July 11 Turner Templeton 7pm
Sunday, July 12 Chase’s Trivia 7pm
Wednesday, July 15 Open Mic 7pm
Friday, July 17, Jason Mancine  7pm
Saturday, July 18 Pitch Black Ribbons 7pm  
Sunday, July 19 Chase’s Trivia 7pm
Wednesday, July 22 Open Mic 7pm
Friday, July 24, Mike Rodrigue  7pm
Saturday, July 25 Ice Out Band 7pm    
Sunday, July 26 Chase’s Trivia 7pm
Wednesday, July 29 Open Mic 7pm
Friday, July 31 Rick Ray  7pm